Dubai, UAE
73° F, 22° C
Latest News: Coming soon...
Home Freezone Company LLC Company Offshore Company Offshore Bank Account Properties Contact Us

DubaiConsult… UAE visas made easy

The DubaiConsult team is well-versed in local authority policy and practice and we offer sound guidance and practical help with every aspect of UAE residency visas.

At DubaiConsult, we can save you a great deal of time, effort and confusion by managing all aspects of your visa application process. You may be investing in or establishing a Free Zone company or limited liability company. You might want a visa for an employee. Or perhaps you want to invest in UAE real estate. Whatever your visa needs, a simple call to DubaiConsult is a fast, cost-effective and positive solution.

Who needs a visa?

If you are neither a UAE national nor a citizen of the Gulf Countries Co-operation Council (GCC) you must obtain a valid visa to stay in the UAE. There are numerous kinds of residency visas, from simple visit visas* to those permitting study, employment and other activity.

Visa types

A foreign national wanting to seek work in the UAE should apply to the UAE Ministry of Labour for an employment visa. Valid for three years, UAE employment visas are renewable for an additional three-year term on expiry.

Residence visas are granted to dependants of foreign nationals and there are currently no quota restrictions on immigration into the UAE.  Residency visas are issued by the UAE Department of Immigration and all Free Zones have their own immigration departments. 

*Nationals of the following countries can obtain a UAE visit visa on arrival at UAE airports:

Europe: United Kingdom, France, Italy, Germany, Holland, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Austria, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Portugal, Ireland, Greece, Finland, Spain, Monaco, Vatican City, Iceland, Andorra, San Marino, Liechtenstein.
America: USA, Canada.
Oceania/Pacific: Australia, New Zealand. 
Asia: Japan, Brunei, Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, South Korea.
GCC: Gulf Cooperation Council Members States like Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman and Kuwait.